Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mark Holden - Dawn In Darkness (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Mark Holden - Dawn In Darkness (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $6.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



New Artists - Craig Holden and Mike Bond (3) both as Songwriters.


A1. Summer Rain 2:57
A2. Till Summers Fade 2:07
A3. Mike's Song To The Sea 2:52
A4. There'll Come A Day 2:19
A5. Dawn In Darkness 2:54
A6. Hello Sunshine 2:36
B1. Carry Me Down 2:05
B2. Blue Jean Dream 3:20
B3. Feeling Happy 2:02
B4. Chasing Rainbows 2:31
B5. Clear And Cold 2:44
B6. Finale 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout YMX3099


Manufactured By EMI (Australia) Limited
Distributed By EMI (Australia) Limited

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details