Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hi-5 - It's A Hi-5 Christmas (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Hi-5 - It's A Hi-5 Christmas (CD, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $9.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




1. Santa Claus Is Coming
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Groovy Christmas
4. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
6. Mary's Boy Child
7. Santa Wear Your Shorts!
8. Away In A Manger
9. T'was The Night Before Christmas
10. Dear Santa (A Christmas Wish)
11. Jingle Bells
12. Five Days To Christmas
13. Shine Your Light
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
15. Hi-5 Xmas Mix


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 9 399700 091311
Matrix / Runout 0144760 01 SMEA
Mastering SID Code IFPI L681


Glass Mastered At SMEA

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details