Skip to product information
1 of 3

Martin Lass - String Sensations (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Martin Lass - String Sensations (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $5.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Made in Australia


A1. Bach's Toccata
A2. Memory (From 'Cats')
A3. Rhapsody In Blue
A4. Summertime
A5. Australiana Medly: Gungadai - Waltzing Matilda - Advance Australia Fair - I Still Call Australia Home
A6. Bumblebeat
B1. Far From Over (From 'Staying Alive')
B2. Cavatina (From 'Deer Hunter')
B3. It Don't Mean A Thing
B4. Send In Rachmaninoff (Send In The Clowns - Rachmaninoff Theme)
B5. The Long Road (Russian Traditional Tune 'Da Roga Dlinnaya', also known as "Those Were The Days")
B6. William Tell Overture (Rossini)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At The Wireless Set
Mastered At EMI Studios, Homebush
Record Company WEA Records Pty. Limited

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details