Skip to product information
1 of 4

Nat King Cole - 20 Golden Greats (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Nat King Cole - 20 Golden Greats (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Cat# SCA-023 on labels, SCA.023 on sleeve.

Tracks A1, A2, A7, B1, B7 and B9 are "mono recordings electronically reprocessed to give a stereo effect on stereo equipment".

Purple Capitol labels - Australian release with orange Capitol labels is [r3845128


A1. Sweet Lorraine 4:35
A2. Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:36
A3. Nature Boy 2:52
A4. Dance Ballerina Dance 2:40
A5. Mona Lisa 3:26
A6. Too Young 3:24
A7. Love Letters 2:43
A8. Smile 2:53
A9. Around The World 2:32
A10. For All We Know 3:12
B1. When I Fall In Love 3:10
B2. The Very Thought Of You 3:43
B3. On The Street Where You Live 3:08
B4. Unforgettable 3:27
B5. It's All In The Game 3:05
B6. Ramblin' Rose 2:49
B7. Portrait Of Jennie 3:06
B8. Let There Be Love 2:44
B9. Somewhere Along The Way 2:51
B10. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout EMTV 9A
Matrix / Runout EMTV 9B


Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Capitol Records, Inc.
Manufactured By EMI (Australia) Limited
Distributed By EMI (Australia) Limited
Record Company EMI Records Australia
Licensed From Associated Arts N.V.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details