Skip to product information
1 of 5

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats (2xLP, Red) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Cats (2xLP, Red) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Marketed in Australasia by Polygram Records under exclusive licence.

Music By Andrew Lloyd Webber Based On 'Old Possum's Book Of Practical Cats' By T. S. Eliot.

Act One: When Cats Are Maddened By The Midnight Dance
Act Two: Why Will The Summer Day Delay - When Will Time Flow Away


A1. Overture
A2. Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
A3. The Naming Of Cats
A4. The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
A5. The Old Gumbie Cat
A6. The Rum Tum Tugger
A7. Grizabella
A8. Bustopher Jones
B1. Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
B2. Old Deuteronomy
B3. The Jellicle Ball
B4. Grizabella, The Glamour Cat
B5. Memory
C1. The Moments Of Happiness
C2. Gus: The Theatre Cat
C3. "Growltiger's Last Stand" Including "The Ballad Of Billy McCaw"
C4. Skimbleshanks
D1. Macavity
D2. Mr. Mistoffolees
D3. Memory
D4. The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
D5. The Ad-Dressing Of Cats


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 2478 149
Matrix / Runout 2478 150
Matrix / Runout 2478 149A
Matrix / Runout 2478 149B
Matrix / Runout 2478 150A
Matrix / Runout 2478 150B-4


Phonographic Copyright (p) The Really Useful Company Ltd.
Made By PolyGram Records Pty. Limited
Marketed By Polygram Records

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details