Skip to product information
1 of 3

Elvis Presley - Elvis Love Songs (LP, Comp, Ltd) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Elvis Presley - Elvis Love Songs (LP, Comp, Ltd) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $5.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



An Australian compilation of Elvis' most popular songs.

Limited Collectors Edition on centerlabels.

Laminated front- and backcover.


A1. It's Now Or Never
A2. She's Not You
A3. Love Letters
A4. Anything That's Part Of You
A5. Surrender
A6. Kentucky Rain
A7. Suspicious Minds
A8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A9. I Just Can't Help Believing
A10. The Wonder Of You
B1. Can't Help Falling In Love
B2. Always On My Mind
B3. Love Me Tender
B4. Loving You
B5. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B6. Wooden Heart
B7. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B8. Just Pretend
B9. Until It's Time For You To Go
B10. Memories


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout NA-531-A C1C13 DB AT
Matrix / Runout NA-531-B B1A23 DB AT


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details