Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pussycat - Souvenirs (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Pussycat - Souvenirs (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $7.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Original single sleeve

Marketed by EMI (New Zealand) Limited,P.O. Box 30-369, Lower Hutt.


A1. My Broken Souvenirs 3:52
A2. Don't Play Casanova 2:26
A3. Get It Higher 3:34
A4. The Easy Way 3:19
A5. You Don't Know (What It's Like To Be Near) 2:11
A6. Smile 3:30
A7. Dear John 3:10
B1. I'll Be Your Woman 4:45
B2. I Long To Hear Your Footsteps 3:30
B3. Someday 5:08
B4. One For The Lady 2:45
B5. Nothing To Hide 2:23
B6. Home 3:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Made By EMI (NZ) Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details