Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Kings Of Swing Orchestra ‎Hooked On Swing 1982 Vinyl Album LP Jazz

The Kings Of Swing Orchestra ‎Hooked On Swing 1982 Vinyl Album LP Jazz

Regular price $4.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 AUD
Sale Sold out


Position Title/Credits Duration
Hooked On Swing Medley Part I 5:54
A1 In The Mood
A2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A3 Lullaby Of Birdland
A4 Sweet Georgia Brown
A5 Bye Bye Blackbird
A6 American Patrol
A7 The Preacher
A8 Cherokee
A9 Johnson Rag
A10 Caravan
A11 Christopher Columbus
A12 String Of Pearls
A13 Take The 'A' Train
A14 Down By The Riverside
A15 Opus One
A16 In The Mood (Reprise)
Hooked On Sinatra Medley 4:23
A17 I've Got You Under My Skin
A18 Saturday Nights Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
A19 Day In - Day Out
A20 High Hopes
A21 Just One Of Those Things
A22 Come Fly With Me
A23 Witchcraft
A24 All Of Me
A25 Big Bad Leroy Brown
A26 Chicago
A27 My Kind Of Town
A28 New York/New York
Hooked On Love Medley 4:55
A29 Serenade In Blue
A30 As Time Goes By
A31 Stranger On The Shore
A32 Blue Moon
A33 Misty
A34 Sentimental Journey
A35 You Made Me Love You
Hooked On Shows Medley 4:08
A36 Hello Dolly
A37 The Last Time I Saw Paris
A38 S' Wonderful S' Marvelous
A39 It's De Lovely
A40 Mame
A41 Lullaby Of Broadway
A42 Broadway
A43 Get Me To The Church On Time
A44 I Feel Pretty
A45 On The Street Where You Live
A46 Hello Dolly (Reprise)
Hooked On Swing Medley Part II 5:43
B1 Chattanooga Choo Choo
B2 Fascinating Rhythm
B3 Crazy Rhythm
B4 Little Brown Jug
B5 Stomping At The Savoy
B6 I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
B7 What Is This Thing Called Love?
B8 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
B9 Eager Beaver
B10 Perdido
B11 Intermission Riff
B12 Birdland
B13 C-Jam Blues
B14 Chattanooga Choo Choo (Reprise)
Hooked On Bands Medley 4:33
B15 Don't Get Around Much Any More
B16 I'm Beginning To See The Light
B17 Jersey Bounce
B18 After You've Gone
B19 Elmer's Tune
B20 The Spirit Is Willing
B21 My Lean Baby
B22 Blues In The Night
B23 Don't Get Around Much Any More (Reprise)
Hooked On Shearing Medley 5:02
B24 East Of The Sun
B25 Roses Of Picardy
B26 September In The Rain
B27 I'll Remember April
B28 For You
B29 The Continental
B30 On A Clear Day
B31 Little White Lies
B32 I'll Be Around
B33 East Of The Sun (Reprise)
Hooked On Songs Medley 5:01
B34 Begin The Beguine
B35 That Old Black Magic
B36 Mack The Knife
B37 Jeepers Creepers
B38 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B39 Margie
B40 Jada
B41 This Can't Be Love
B42 Johnny One Note
B43 Change Partners
B44 (I'm Putting) All My Eggs In One Basket
B45 Cabaret

K-Tel ‎– NA591, K-Tel ‎– NA 591
Vinyl, LP
Swingbeat, Swing, Big Band
View full details