Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Three Degrees - The Three Degrees (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

The Three Degrees - The Three Degrees (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $9.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded



All single tracks are by the original artists but may be re-recorded. Tracks featuring groups may not include all of the original members.


1. Tie U Up 6:13
2. Make It Easy On Yourself 4:44
3. After The Night Is Over 5:14
4. Are You That Kind Of Guy 5:39
5. When Will I See You Again 2:51
6. Midnight Train 4:03
7. Dirty Ol' Man 4:18
8. Nigai Namida 3:47
9. T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 3:32
10. I'm Doin' Fine Now 3:34
11. I'm Going To Miss You 3:06
12. I'll Be Around 3:26
13. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 3:17
14. Let's Get It On 4:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 033107 107629
Rights Society MCPS


Licensed To Going For A Song Ltd

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details